What if I use QwickAds and I am organic traffic? 

Join my facebook group and post anything you want.

What if I can see Your Promotion  on this “Platform” Would that make me your Organic traffic.  Sometimes the answer is yes.  As you know, traffic is whoever looks at what you show, as if you presented a Manikin dressed up in a window of a clothing store and I happen to walk by turning my to look at it, even if I keep on walking I still see what your manikin poses and how classy those clothes appeal.

One of my better strategic methods is video marketing and the Qwikad Advertising Platform.  I had seen Clickbank offers, JVZoo offers abd yes, Scam offers too.  Qwikad is not a scam site however it is so lienant and user friendly that scammers can easily operate from with-in.  Even a half-bus student (pardon me, I was considered retaurded and learning disabled) who you think was born stupid can thrive financially in Qwikad.  Most of the viral traffic is in India.     Not so many Nigerians, but Nigeria is in the approval zone.  ClickBank would weed those guys out.  I started making money from using Qwikad, and they are NOT SELF REFERRALS.  Thais is my breakthrough.  YOU WILL SEE POST THAT ARE SO OVERTALKED or every is not really trying to stand out so much.  There are Saturated and less orginal ideas going on.

Never the less, that wont deter me in any way shape nor form.  I still  reccommend you use Qwikads.

I do some facebook group marketing, but in case I get blocked out of groups for a week when I cannot comment, join or post in groups, then I spam freely in Qwikad Facebook live video 🎥 here

I got a few YouTube videos

Advertise Anything – Fast & Easy!

Now that you had seen me make some use of advertising in the Qwikad market marke, I as in Richard Barrett Hilton Just might be your organic traffic.  Advertising That Delivers Results! Some people found my facebook group and joined it. I liked a pick up truck in the facebook marketplace.

Most of these people are Affiliate Marketers Marketing to other affiliates and Entrepreneurs anything at any time more to do with online biz opps.  And make money from home, recruiting.  I do get viral attention  And clicks even opt ins by curious types of people.

The sound here is at an all time low, but I was barely learning how to make a  video.  qwikad.com I am an affiliate who can simply Advertise Anything – Fast & Easy!  And I use the Qwik ad platform  to find couches, places travel to like Isreal, wallets and what my first impression a bible, turned out to be something else. Real users like me do browse Qwik ads.  It is not just work from home stuff .  There is a youtube video that has less than 60 days to be seen. Somebody’s Qwikad with less than 60 days and featured.  50 days left for this Amazon.com offer.

This is somebody’s Clickfarm promotion less than 60 days to seen in Qwikad 

Those two URLs wont show anything after February 28th 2018.  Your advertisement will be viewable in 60 days.

This is my testimony here.  This is what you get when you refer 20 people to refer paying ads.  Yup, It is advertising that works.  I had succeeded.

Whose retaurded now?!!!!

To my success

To Your Success,

And best wishes in your new found financial  liberty.

To your hobby

Best regards

Richard Barrett Hilton sent you.

P.s.  You can amount to something, no matter What

Leave a comment